Nanny available in Princeton, TX - 632719 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, TX 75407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently attending A & M through a satellite location to become an elementary school teacher. In a year, I will be certified early childhood through sixth grade ESL generalist. Working with children is my passion and any way I can provide our future generation to become the most they can be is where I belong.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:632719

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have flourished in a daycare setting of children from ages three to eleven. I've also worked at a after school program that extended learning opportunities which I worked mainly with kindergarten to third graders. As for babysitting, I watched my three younger siblings, ages five to seven as they grew as well as the family of my insurance agent who had three children ages five, seven, and eight.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.