Megan a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, TX 75407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and enjoy the opportunity watch them as they grow and learn every day. As a mother myself, I know just how important it is to find someone trustworthy to care for your children when you cannot. I will love and protect your child as if he or she was my own.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:205703

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 16, and nannying at 19. I have cared for children from newborn-15 years, twins, premature infant, ADHD, mild autism. My duties included infant care and feeding, homework help, light cooking and cleaning, laundry, carpooling, bedtime routines, bathing, swimming supervision, giving medication.

Additional Comments: I have four young daughters of my own, and am in search of overnight childcare so that my husband is able to be home with my children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.