Nanny available in Princeton, NJ - 722786 - Nannies4hire.com

Zac a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, NJ 08540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking for work that is both flexible and fun. I love hanging with kids.

Zac nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:722786

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I love working with children, I worked at a xx church in Seattle for the past five years working with elementary, middle school, and high school ages of both genders, and led a bible study of high schooler boys through their 9th-12th grade years. I also love working with little kids, I have a niece who is under a year and I can handle newborns and infants. I also have some experience tutoring, depending on the subject. I am skilled with English and writing, specifically, and can also help with schedule and assignment management. I also worked as mentor and household manager for two boys in the Seattle for the last four years, housesitting, running errands, driving to school, and various tasks.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.