Nanny available in Princeton, NJ - 661022 - Nannies4hire.com

Tava a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, NJ 08540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

These past couple years I've been working at a desk job and have realized that it's not for me. I look back on my positions with children and saw how happy I was. Helping children to grow and learn is such a rewarding job (if you can call it a job). Being a role model for a families child or children is what I want to be.

Tava nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:661022

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MD, NJ, NY, PA, DC


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family, eleven siblings total. Being the middle child, I was the one to babysit all my younger siblings. My first job in childcare was as a developmental specialist, working with children who are autistic. I worked with 4 autistic children, ages 3 to 7. Working through their program and therapy to help them verbalize. Throughout this job, I babysat for 3 different families, ages ranging from 1 to 7. I left my developmental specialist position to take a position as a lead toddler teacher. From 8 in the morning to 6 at night, I took care of 14 one and two year olds. Not only took care of them but taught them, made sure they were safe and clean at all times. Communication with parents is key since toddlers cannot explain how there day went. Throughout my position as a lead toddler teacher, I also babysat several families from the daycare.

Additional Comments: I have CPR and First Aid Training through the U.S. Army.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.