Nanny available in Princeton, NJ - 652008 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, NJ 08540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After being with the last family of 3 children when I was 21, it was so much fun becoming a part of their family and watching the kids grow and change over the year that I was with them. Being an only child, I loved seeing the relationships between the 3 kids and being able to help them resolve issues and have a good time together.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:652008

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in eighth grade for families in my neighborhood and have also worked at a daycare center and as a full time nanny for one year. I have watched children from ages 1-13 and have watched up to 8 children at one time. I have always enjoyed watching kids and always form great relationships with the families I work for and the children I watch. After graduating college and working at an office job for 2 years I am interested in becoming a nanny again.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.