Susan a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, NJ 08540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping children learn and grow. I like to form relationships with people. I like to help a household become more healthy, productive, and happy.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:350164

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, VT, VA, WA, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting for 40 years. I gave piano lessons. I was a home school teacher for 10 years. I volunteered to work with children in many school, community, and church settings. I was a Suzuki Mom for several years. I raised five independent, responsible, well-educated, and kind-hearted children of my own. I have been a live-in nanny for nearly three years. I have cared for an infant, helped with household chores, traveled with the family, run errands, laundered the family's clothing,ironed, mended and cooked meals. I have taken care of the children whenever I was needed, sometimes overnight. I often drove the children to daycare or to activities.

Additional Comments: Many years ago I used to read, write, and speak a little French so I am somewhat familiar with it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.