Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, NC 27569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a knack for getting along with them. I enjoy helping and serving others in any way I can, and I want to provide children with happy, long lasting memories of fun. I hope that being a nanny will give me some experience with children in a more professional setting, and will help me in the future when I become a dental hygienist, as my dream is to work in a dental office that caters to children.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:755476

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Experienced childcare giver for 5+ years. As the middle child and sister to four boys, I had lots of experience babysitting my youngest brothers, as well as my older brother's children growing up. Experienced in caring for newborns as a favor to friends and family on an as needed basis, where I was responsible for scheduled feedings and nap times. I regularly babysit my four nephews and nieces who vary in age from newborn to 7 years old. I maintain a safe and loving environment while also having fun with arts and crafts, outdoor play, and imaginative games. When I was in high school I helped a family in my church with bringing their three daughters to and from school, where afterwards I would provide an after school meal and look after the girls until their parent's got home from work. I am comfortable around pets, especially, but not limited to, cats and dogs. Occasionally I will babysit for someone who also has pets, and I am more than happy to feed and exercise them as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.