Nanny available in Princeton, MO - 743731 - Nannies4hire.com

Marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, MO 64673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having babysat so many kids for so long, I have found that I love taking care of them and creating a relationship with the parents. Nannying seems like the next logical step. It's more serious and more respectable.

Marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:743731

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I babysat 4 children, varying from a few months old to 12 years old for 3 solid years. I then babysat 3 kids for a summer, two of which were in elementary, and the other was a toddler. This was all before I had my own vehicle, and I was still able to create activities inside and outside of the home. I now have my own transportation and would love to take the kids on outings. I have been CPR certified since high school, and I have been First Aid and AED certified since last year when I worked at a water park. I love children, and I love being able to take some stress off of the parents/ guardians. I am available almost always, and willing to work on short notice most of the time.

Additional Comments: If you have any interest or questions, please don't hesitate to call or email me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.