Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, IL 61356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because of the chance to help out a family and hopefully become like one of the family. Getting a chance to help kids create good habits, and letting parents know their kids are well taken care of when they're gone.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:623136

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have much experience with childcare. I have been a nanny for my sister's family in the past, starting in about 2010. My nieces are now 11,11, and almost 2, and my nephew is 9. I have done everything from watching my infant niece for a week while my sister and brother in law go on a vacation, to cleaning, laundry, running errands, etc. Because of watching my baby niece so much I feel comfortable watching babies and confident I do a good job. I babysit for a family now that has 4 kids(8,5, and two almost two year old twins). I love going on walks, to the park, and playing outside.

Additional Comments: Any questions about my experience or anything else, please ask.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.