Tory a Nanny for Hire in Prince George , BC V9Z 0J9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been told how relatable I am to them ... children seem to love me ... I think its because my mother always told me never to lose my youthful playfulness... in other word I'm 34 years old and can still pretend that horses talk!!! ha Ha

Tory nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:156879

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: Well i have thirteen nieces and nephews so I'v done my fair share of childcare aswell as my experience with the elderly through my jobs at the independant care homes!

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from anyone with an upbeat optiimstic veiw on life and want they're children to live ,love and learn with the same positive attiude

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.