Nanny available in Prince Frederick, MD - 676275 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think the reason i would want to become a nanny is because i love children and want them to have someone who will always be there for them & to take care of them.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676275

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, MD, MN, MT, NJ, NY, OH, SC, TN, TX, WV


My past childcare experience: My name is Lauren, i am 18 years old. I've been working in child care for about 4 years. I have a lot of experience working with groups of children. I used to work in a center where i would have up to 10 kids at a time so i am used to a good amount of kids at a time. I've also worked with infants, and toddlers. I'm very bubbly and love making people happy. I have no problem changing diapers, vacuuming, doing laundry, or even cooking whenever needed. I have no problem working in a home full of children! :) I'm a very reliable person!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.