Nanny available in Prince Frederick, MD - 649660 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaelith a Nanny for Hire in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes, I am and have been a nanny for the past few years and would like to continue being a nanny.

Jaelith nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:649660

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old. I am an outgoing, organized, energetic, dependable, reliable, honest, and fun person. I have three sisters and grew up in the Metropolitan area. Therefore, I understand the must of commuting to work. I started sitting when I was 15 years old in the neighborhood just to help out when needed either for work, date nights or the parents just needing to clean the house. I am only able to watch the children at your home. I like to give the children the attention they deserve and one on one time with each child throughout the day. I like to make the experience fun for the children. I enjoy doing arts and crafts from coloring to bubble painting. I enjoy being outside as much as possible. I like to take the kids on walks, bike rides, to the playground, outside sports, drawing on the side walk, going to the beach, and many more (with parental consent if needed). Throughout the day, I would listen to age appropriate music with the children, read, and play learning games. I like to take the children on outings to the library, beach, playgrounds, bounce and plays(when raining) and setting up play dates. I limit the children to only watch TV with meals and snacks. I am okay with feeding, dressing, and bathing the children. I am open to light house cleaning and doing laundry. I feel if worn out by the end of the day and they cant wait to see me next time then Ive done my job well. I also have experience with infants whom have colic and/or reflux. I was taught infant CPR and the heimlich at Children's National Medical Center though I am not certified. I am familiar how to perform both as I had to on my own during emergencies. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the families I have worked for and am currently with, though I am in need of more hours and consistent schedule. I am looking to be with a family long term and that I can grow with. I am currently working for a family with three children part-time. I also bring my 7-month-old daughter along occasionally, and would like to find someone whom is also comfortable with me bringing her along. My schedule is sporadic along with 8-hour notices of working the next day. That being said, I am very flexible and available with working short notice on occasion. If you feel though we may make a good fit, please reach out to me! *If you are in need of someone whom can work a sporadic schedule and/or on short notice I am willing to work if paid by salary that we can agree upon. * I am comfortable with being paid "on the books" but you as my employer are responsible for providing me with a W2 at the end of the year if paid more then $1, 900 with no exceptions and/or withholding taxes. I am not an independent contractor therefor I will not file a 1099. You are responsible for paying nanny taxes not me. * I have two more additional references from families I have worked for available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.