Nanny available in Prince Albert, SK - 687534 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Prince Albert, SK S6V 0H1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages and I am very good at it as well. I am a very patient person who is responsible but can still have fun wen it is appropriate.

Jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:687534

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, ME, MT, NY, RI, TX, AB, BC, NB, NL, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: I baby sat a family with three children for four years off and on. The family liked the way I worked with the kids (especially the baby Reace). I became close with the kids quickly and only because they moved away did I stop sitting for them, but still keep in touch and occasionally visit.

Additional Comments: I can cook, clean and am very easy to get along with. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have over email or phone if you ask in an email.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.