Nanny available in Prince Albert, SK - 483113 - Nannies4hire.com

Syerra a Nanny for Hire in Prince Albert, SK S6V 0C2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love the opportunity to become a nanny because it is a position that allows me to travel; as well as do what I love. I've always wanted to work with children. Now that I do, its definitely something I enjoy. I would love to be able to provide a mother with the security of having someone enjoyable, caring, creative and fun looking after their children. As a big sister to my siblings; I know how important it is.

Syerra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:483113

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, WA, DC, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: I come from a big family. I am also the oldest so believe me, I can handle being a nanny. I've done it all my life. I am also an Early Childhood Educator at a daycare here in Prince Albert. I am capable of working with kids of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.