Nanny available in Priest River, ID - 685196 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Priest River, ID 83856

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love kids. I figured why not try for a job that I know I'll love?

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685196

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I've been watching my little cousin since he was 2 weeks old, he's now 5 years old. I babysat my neighbor's 8 year old daughter for two summers and I also babysat for my former elementary teacher. She had two kids, age 6 and 9. I also assisted in the kindergarten and 2nd grade room 3 times a week when I was in highschool. My tasks included running errands for the teachers, getting the kids dressed for recess, helping the kids get their lunch, and helping them with any schoolwork that they needed assistance on.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.