Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Price, UT 84501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and they seem to like me. I have plenty of patience and I just generally get a kick out of playing with them. I cannot wait until I can have my own someday. But for now I would like to make a living for myself and I would love to actually WANT to go to work everyday.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:122383

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a few families in my area. One family with two boys ages five and two. another family with four children ages range from 10years-14months. I have also cared for a few of my cousins on a regular basis and most recently my best friend's daughter who is 4 years old. I was a nanny for a single mother for her son from the time he was a newborn until he was 4 years old. I have been taking care of children since age 13 and I absolutely love them.

Additional Comments: Being a Nanny would really be the ultimate job for me. I am really looking forward to finding a family that will employ me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.