Nanny available in Prescott, AZ - 102987 - Nannies4hire.com

AmyLynn a Nanny for Hire in Prescott, AZ 86305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping to provide an environment where they feel safe. I like helping them learn new things and encouraging them to be creative.

AmyLynn nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:102987

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I currently care for my own toddler. I was previously employed as a nanny for four years by a wonderful family with two awesome boys. Prior to this, I worked with a family with two boys, ages two and three. I cared for my sister's children for seven years. I was employed by a family with two girls during that time for a year as well. I began baby-sitting at age 12, and I continued to baby-sit all through out high school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.