Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Prattville, AL 36067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for children, and being able to nanny over the summer is the perfect job for me! I want to provide a fun and memorable summer for kids, and being a nanny is the best way to make everyone's summer the best one yet!

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:609216

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I will be a freshman at the University of Alabama at Birmingham next fall, and I am enrolled as a nursing major. I have held a part-time job for the past two years, but I now babysit full-time and love it! I am CPR, AED, and First Aid certified, and I have been babysitting for six years. I started by babysitting my younger sibling daily, and soon progressed to caring for young children and infants, as well as the family pets! I love to interact with children of all ages, especially in creative and engaging ways. Arts and crafts, playing outside, reading, and making up fun games are some of my favorite ways to have fun with kids!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.