Nanny available in prairieville, LA - 701833 - Nannies4hire.com

Anita a Nanny for Hire in Prairieville, LA 70769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done elder care and Nanny work in the past. I'm a stay at home mom now and need to make some extra income to help my husband provide for our family

Anita nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:701833

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I worked in 2 day cares. the firstdaycare was in Shreveport. I was a three year old teacher and a infant care teacher there. the second day care was local. it was xx Center in Prairieville. I was a teacher for 3 year olds and a floater there. after leaving daycare I worked for multiple families. they would all give reference. I had another profile on here that I can't get into. I'm on xx. I'm a stay at home an need to make some extra money. I also teach Sunday school at my church. I have experience working with Alzheimer's patients and elder care. I have references for that as well


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.