Nanny available in Prairievillage, KS - 696151 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Prairievillage, KS 66208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of kids my whole life. I'm the oldest of 4 girls, so I grew up taking care of my sisters. I love how everyday is different, and it is a very rewarding job! When I get to visit some of the kids that I had taken care of grown , and starting school or graduating 6th grade. It is such a great feeling!

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:696151

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was great! I was taking care of an 8 week old baby. My hours were from 7:30 to 4:30. Unfortunately they could not afford to have the home care. The family that I nannied for prior to my last job was a family with 2 children. When I started the kids were 1 and 3. I took care of them for 2 years. One of the children started school, and the mother was in the middle of a job change, and decided to stay home. All of the kids I have taken care of are still all apart of my life. I will visit them or watch them on my free time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.