Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Prairie Village, KS 66208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had multiple jobs in sales, retail, and restaurant management and have learned a great deal; however, I feel that at this point in my life I could offer a lot more to a loving family. I enjoy helping children learn and grow to be the best they can be! I love crafting, being outside, dancing, music, and reading. I am also a huge sports fan, especially those Jayhawks! ;-) Now that my son will be in school all day, I feel I'd flourish most in a job where I'm not stuck staring at a computer all day, but rather being around energetic kids that make me smile!

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:700237

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: Wow, where do I start? :) I have years worth of experience in childcare. I come from a very large family, and have been around kids my whole life. I have 3 younger brothers who I babysat for years. I also have 14 younger first cousins that I've been around my whole life. I had multiple babysitting jobs/families throughout high school, and had a couple nanny jobs during my college years. Because of my love for kids, I majored in Human Development and Family Life at the University of Kansas. I have over 60 hours completed in child development. To top it all off, I have a 6-year-old son, Connor, who is the light of my life. He will be starting first grade this August!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.