Nanny available in Prairie Village, KS - 612774 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Prairie Village, KS 66208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have many years experience being a nanny and would love to continue work in this field. I love watching children learn and grow. I love experiencing new things with them and teaching them everything there is to teach. I love knowing I am making the parents life a little easier and I strive to be the best nanny I can be.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:612774

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I started nannying at the age of 16. I have experience with a family with four young children, ages 6 to infant. I was responsible for getting the two older children to school and caring for the two younger children throughout the day then picking the older children up from school. I was with this family for 7 years and loved it! I feel I am very responsible and am great with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.