Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Prairie Village, KS 66208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with and taking care of children. The five summers I spent nannying were some of the most exciting summers of my life.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:611921

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, for families with 1-4 children. I have cared for infants to 13 year olds. Nannied for a family for five summers, for children current ages 9, 11, 13. Provided transportation to and from activities, prepared meals, did light housework like dishes, laundry, clean up after play.

Additional Comments: When I was 19 I worked as a camp counselor at an all girls' summer camp in Minnesota for girls ages 7-17. Along with a co-counselor, I cared for 10-14 12 year olds round the clock in my cabin. I have a degree in elementary education, with a minor in early childhood education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.