Nanny available in Prairie Village, KS - 128902 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Prairie Village, KS 66208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children so this allows me to be around them while also getting to spend time with my children at the same time.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:128902

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I am looking for a position as a nanny. I want to start out saying that I do have 3 of my own children. They are 7, 4 and 15 months. During the school year my 7 year old will be in school from 8 to 3 everyday, and my 3 year old will be at preschool 1230 to 3 Tuesday-Thursday. I have over 10 years of experience in childcare. I just recently finished with a family after 4 years with them. I am CPR & First Aid trained however I am not currently certified but can get that taken care of if need be. We love to spend lots of time outside weather permitting. We love to read books and do arts and crafts. I treat the children I watch as if they are my own. I have references available upon request. If you have any other questions please feel to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.