Kaelyn a Nanny for Hire in Prairie View, TX 77446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's a job I already enjoy and I would love to be able to do it while I finish school.

Kaelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663300

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked at a preschool for a year. I was a preschool teacher to 14 two year olds. Daily routine consisted of caring for the children from early morning, around 6am, teaching the children colors, shapes, and the alphabet. I would then prepare food for the children for lunch and put the children to an afternoon nap. After the children would wake, we would go outside for exercise, come in to a late afternoon book, then the children would watch a tv program in the late evening and then the parents would come pick them up

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.