Dana a Nanny for Hire in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is the only job I can think of that is meaningful and that I would enjoy. Children put life into perspective and brighten every day!

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:693848

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I had a step-grandson, who I took care of from infant to five years old. I also sat for a family of five on a regular basis. The children ranged in age from 8 months to 9 years. I took care of them for three years. For one summer, I babysat some delightful twin 2-year-old boys.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR (infant through adult), including AED use. Until November of 2012, I was a lifeguard for a few years, where I received the best CPR and First Aid training I have ever encountered. I was named Lifeguard of the Year at my workplace, the first Lifeguard of the Year they ever had.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.