Nanny available in Prairie City, IA - 554059 - Nannies4hire.com

Eden a Nanny for Hire in Prairie City, IA 50228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and the kids I watch have told me that I'm a good babysitter.

Eden nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:554059

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, IA, KY, NY, WI


My past childcare experience: The summer after 8th grade I babysat/nannied. After my junior year of highschool I babysat/nannied. After my senior year I also was a nanny. A few times I was the sitter of 5 kids ages 1,3,5,5 and 7. The first family had 2 kids, the next family had 3 kids, then the family I most recently worked for had 2 kids. I did a lot of babysitting throughout my high school years and have almost 600 hours of childcare experience.

Additional Comments: I know how to use an oven.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.