Eliana a Nanny for Hire in Powell, OH 43065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm working for almost for 10 years with the same family. They are like family to me. I'm very organize, responsible and reliable person. I take excellent care of the kids. They are very important to me. I do the best for them to grow healthy of body and mind.

Eliana nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:468205

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I love kids, I'm a sweet person and I do all on my ability to make kids happy and healthy.

Additional Comments: I'll move from my position if there is s good family that will appreciate my work and want to receive the best service in the world. My dream is to live in Canada with my son.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.