Nanny available in Powder springs, GA - 738598 - Nannies4hire.com

Jesse a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe a child's younger years are a crucial part in childhood development. Molding today's youth to their fullest potential is what I thrive for, whether its academically or in extra curricular activities. I believe you can learn from a child just as much as they learn from you.

Jesse nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:738598

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a home where both parents worked full time jobs, so of course I had to take part in caring for my two younger sisters( ages 6 and 12). From washing dishes and laundry, changing diapers, or helping with homework. No task is to big for me to handle .

Additional Comments: CPR certified, great with children of all ages and pet's.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.