Megan a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! Whether it be family, friends, neighbors, church, or jobs, hanging out with kids is something I really enjoy, and that is why I love being a nanny. Especially with younger children, I love singing, reading and doing age appropriate crafts/activities.I love adapting to their wants, needs, and anything they like to do. It is so exciting to help and watch them learn new things, and I love that I get to learn so much from them. Most importantly I want to help them love life and be positive!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:727809

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have watched kids ages newborn to 13. I have worked at jobs ranging from a day camp counselor with large groups of kids to a babysitter to a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.