Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to add a new level of experience to my working field.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:686746

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was about 4 years ago. (Non-Family) I was a religious education teacher. While parents were in service I was responsible for teaching the children, taking care of them, and making sure each child left with their caretaker/ parents.

Additional Comments: I have baby sat my younger siblings since the age of 10. Now that my younger sister is in college, I take care of my younger brother by taking him to school, picking him up from school, taking him to after school activities and sports, and I also cook meals for him as well as my family.I have no issues with cleaning, doing laundry, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.