Nanny available in Powder Springs, GA - 682872 - Nannies4hire.com

Nena a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love children and I get that their seems to be not enough hours in a day to do all that needs to be done as a parent but we get the job done.A helping hand goes a long way so that's were I come in and can be a Big help to a special family.

Nena nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682872

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of 3 ages 10,15,17 I have lots of experience with children of different ages.I've worked for a daycare for 2 years in the summer camp program then was promoted to the assistant Pre-K teacher during the regular school season.

Additional Comments: I'm a very dependable as well as reliable person.Me being a mother we all wish we had a extra set of hands.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.