Katie a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I love seeing them grow.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:619259

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a part-time nanny for a family with seven children and two are special needs. I supervised and cared for kids. I instructed children with personal cleanliness and social development. I organized activities such as games and playtime. I was entrusted to discipline the children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. I administered medication to the special needs children and provided transportation to their therapy appointments. I was involved in wake up and bed time preparations. I was responsible for three of the children while the parents were away overseas for one week. I also took care of their pets while the family was away on a family emergency.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.