Nanny available in Powder Springs, GA - 464218 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to work with children and I take a joy in watching them learn and grow. I "nannied" for my mother with my 7 year old brother who has a.d.d. and required an important schedule to be followed daily to help with his behavioral issues. I enjoyed this role very much and would like to gain more experiences as a nanny. I am very honest and responsible and I love to keep organized and come up with new ideas and fun activities to do, and I think this occupation suits me very well.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:464218

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a mother's helper full-time with a 3 mo. old boy and 2 and a half year old girl. I have been baby sitting since i was about 11 years old. The bulk of my experience comes from working in our churches nursery twice a week for 3 years working with 1-7 children at a time on my own with ages ranging from newborn to 4 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.