Nanny available in Poway, CA - 682394 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Poway, CA 92064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children and enjoy getting the children involved in fun crafts and activities! Also the job position of being a nanny works best for my college schedule!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682394

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years experience as a nanny/babysitter and have provided care to children as young as 5 months and as old as 13 years. In addition I have experience with multiples (twins) and autistic children. I currently work every other weekend at xx Hospital as a technical assistant for the radiology department while I attend college to puruse a bachelors in human development with an emphasis in child services. I also have experience as a swim teacher for childrens ages 2 years to 13 years!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.