Craig D a Nanny for Hire in Poway, CA 92064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. The smallest little things bring them the greatest joy, and it makes the job very rewarding.

Craig D nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:558550

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting my younger siblings and neighbors since I was 15 years old, and have also been a full-time nanny (twice now!) to infants who have just recently started preschool. In addition, I have completed the Childhood Education Career Path Program through the Preschool through Poway High School, am currently attending a nursing program, and feel as though my passion for being around children as well as my continuing knowledge in the medical background make me the perfect person to provide care to your children and home!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.