Nanny available in Poway, CA - 344991 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Poway, CA 92025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a part of their lives and helping them grow to be genuine people.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:344991

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Colleen and I am a recent graduate from Biola University with a bachelor of science in Communication Disorders. I have been looking after children since junior high. It started with my sister whom we adopted into our family when she was an infant. Both of my parents were working full time, and my motherís job required her to stay overnight. Therefore, I became my sisterís nanny and watched her every day until I left for school. I have also been babysitting and am comfortable with kids of all ages for 10+ years. I worked as a day camp leader, an overnight counselor for an outdoor education program and currently work in my church nursery every Sunday. I am comfortable with all infant duties, including feeding and changing diapers. I enjoy cleaning house, cooking and I am a very active and caring person.†


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.