Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Poway, CA 92064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore kids and thought it would be an awesome opportunity to use my knowledge and education as well as social skills to help out a family and help to maintain and build a strong, safe, and trusting relationship with them.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:174893

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 years old and absolutely love kids. I have babysat for families up to 4 kids. I would sometimes stay the night if the parents were going to be away. I worked as a camp counselor for many summers and went on the graduate college with a degree in teaching. I also minored in special education. I have taught the last year and a half as a pre school teacher helping to build the foundation of education in my students. It is very important to me that they learn to have fun as well as build their confidence, independence and everyday life skills!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.