Nanny available in Poway, California, CA - 738742 - Nannies4hire.com

Karin a Nanny for Hire in Poway, California, CA 92064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to help parents who need help with a reliable nanny.

Karin nanny Gender:Female Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:738742

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of premature twin boys from the age of 7 months to 2 yrs. when they then entered pre school. I then took care of 2 school age boys, ages 5 and 8. Since I am a natural foods chef, I cooked for the family as well. I drove the boys to their after school activities, such as piano lessons, art class. swimming lessons, scouts, etc. After the family moved out of state, I took care of a3 month old girl until she turned 4 1/2 as I decided to move to the San Diego, Ca. area which I did last year. I have letters of references. I am a very honest woman who loves children.

Additional Comments: I have letters of references from the jobs that I posted. I have also worked as a natural foods chef. I graduated from the Natural Gourmet Institute for Food and Health in New York City.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: German,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.