Thays a Nanny for Hire in Pound Ridge, NY 10576

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and I believe that everyday we can learn something different with them, my time in Vancouver were amazing working for different families and cultures and I'm hoping I can have the same good experience here.

Thays nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:719579

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Thays, I'm a 27 years old Brazilian girl and just moved to Pound Ridge, NY. In Brazil I worked in a school and an orphanage, while in Canada I worked for a family with 2 girls (9 and 15 years old), another family with a 19 month old baby and now I've been working for a family with 3 kids (6, 13 and 15 years old) and another family with a 14 month old baby. Now I'm working and living with a Family of 4. One 6 year old girl and a 7 year old boy. Here I have to help the kids getting dressed to school in the morning, make their lunch and snack, during the morning while the kids are at school I do their laundry ang groceries 2 to 3 times a week and after school I help them doing homework, make their dinner and help them showering. For me the live- in position would be better , because it's easier to start early in the morning and help around the house.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.