Nanny available in Poughkeepsie, NY - 772077 -

Regina a Nanny for Hire in Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and believe it is a privilege to be a part of their growth and development.

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:772077

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have provided care for typically developing and special needs children of all ages for at least the past 11 years. Most recently, I have been a full time nanny for two children, currently ages 7 and 5 years old, for the past 4 years. In addition to providing basic care, I plan and carry out daily schedules based on the family's preferences and the children's needs and interests. I support children through different challenges as they grow, including, separation with parents, transition to school, forming friendships with peers, and developing their own interests and goals.

Additional Comments: I know some Spanish and am learning more.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.