Nanny available in Poughkeepsie , NY - 748440 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Poughkeepsie , NY 12601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children and helping them learn to navigate the world! I am always fascinated by the pure awe they have for their surroundings. Helping mothers and fathers who work or need assistance in parenting their children is a special task and I always feel privileged to be the trusted other caregiver.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:748440

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Full Time Nanny for 2.5 years with a wonderful family whose children were 7 and 9 at the time. I was responsible for helping getting homework done, dinner time, playing indoor and outdoor, laundry, general housekeeping, bed time, play dates, driving to and from extra activities such as soccer, dance, music lessons, and to play dates. After I left that family to go away to school I worked for another family for 1.5 years with a 2 year old and 4 year old. I was responsible for same duties and also doggy care, bath time, and potty training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.