Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love entertaining kids! I am 22 years old and do not have any children of my own yet but I am very excited to have them in the future. I went to nursing school which I learned about interactions with children and did clinical rotations with children and I absolutely love pediatrics. I want to become a nanny because of my love for being around children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:690372

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I grew up with a younger brother whom i watched ever since I was 13 years old. After that I started to babysit family friends, neighbors, and anybody else who needed help at that time. I nannied for a family that needed me to get two girls off the bus after school everyday and help out by giving them snack and helping with homework.

Additional Comments: Please contact me if you have any further questions!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.