Nanny available in Poughkeepsie, NY - 681720 - Nannies4hire.com

Deysy a Nanny for Hire in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really want to be a nanny again because i really like to spend my time with kids. I love to play with them at the same time teaching them new things.

Deysy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:681720

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am available for infant and toddlers. If you are in need of someone to look after your little one let me know. The major responsabilities I will be handling are: -creating a stimulating, naturing, and zafe environment for the children. - Supervising the children's activities at all the time. - Prepare meals and bottles for, and feed the children. - Dress the children. - Place the children down for naps and bedtime. - Bathe the children. - Change diapers. - Potty train the children. - Performing housework related to child care, including washing the children's clothes, cleaning after meals, tidying play areas and washing bottles. - Playing with the children, both indoors and outdoors. - Discipline the children, when necessary. As a nanny I have 5 years with experience, 3 years in Mexico and 2 years in USA. I worked with the program AU PAIR IN AMERICA.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.