Nanny available in Poughkeepsie, NY - 503408 - Nannies4hire.com

Monet a Nanny for Hire in Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It's easy for me to run around with them, and do arts and crafts, cause its like I get to be a big sister again.

Monet nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:503408

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI, NY


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of six girls, so naturally I grew up taking care of my siblings. I started babysitting for my neighbor, who had two boys, ages 6 and 8. After that, I continued until my services were no longer needed.

Additional Comments: I have no problem giving "tough-love" when I need to. I believe in time-outs and a regular, daily "bed-time." Rules of the house / any schedule provided will be followed. I will never hit children, even when permitted by the family. It's not something I'm comfortable with and if asked to do so, I will report the family. I love to cook as well, so mealtimes are no problem. Anything that I use, I will clean it and put it away. I will also clean up the house if asked.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.