Nanny available in Pottstown, PA - 676453 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in Pottstown, PA 19465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. To be honest, I am in need of a career change. I have worked in the mental health and addictions field for almost ten years now, and I feel as though I need a change. I would like to do something that I believe would make me happy, and keep me on my toes.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:676453

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Babysitting was my first job at fourteen years old. I watched three boys, who were just a few months old, 2 years old, and 3 years old. I watched them on weekends and in the summer for four years. Over the years, I have babysit for many of the mothers in the neighborhood I grew up in. I watched children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.