Nanny available in Pottstown, PA - 674847 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Pottstown, PA 19465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a years experience under my belt as an aupair in Austria and fell in love with the kids and really getting to know them and their family. I also have enjoyed babysitting and at the moment with my current babysitting gig, I feel as though I'm the toddlers older sister and have fallen in love with her mother and father. I would like to have the same with another family starting June 2015 but for a longer amount of time and as a full time position. My passion is helping and nurturing children of all ages and I firmly believe that being one for your family while I'm studying for an online masters would put me in the best position for getting the best out of both worlds.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:674847

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I love being surrounded by children of all ages. This sounds quite cliche, but it's definitely my passion to help others and I've found great happiness throughout the years working as an Aupair for a year, within schools in Austria or within the United States as an assistant teacher or as a long term substitute teacher, at language camps as a camp counselor, interning at a school which help children with disabilities, at a daycare for a year and obviously babysitting for families. This love has led me to my new job at a xx School as an aid for a boy with a neuromuscular disorder and as a babysitter during the evenings for a toddler during the week. My hope is to find a more permanent job as a nanny starting in the summer and lasting hopefully a year or two while I work on getting my Masters in Education online!

Additional Comments: If you have any comments or concerns, please feel free to get in touch with me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.