Nanny available in Pottstown, PA - 641467 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Pottstown, PA 19464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to help teach them and support families.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:641467

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of experience working with children. My years of experience include working in schools directly with children, working on school buses with special needs students and working as a full-time professional nanny. I have written references from xx, Church and School. I have current certificates which include Certificate of Achievement for ServSafe Food Handler and Certificate of Completion for Adult, Child and Infant CPR. I also have current clearance for child abuse and FBI. I also have recent documentation regarding a physical and negative TB test.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.