Nanny available in pottstown, PA - 625577 -

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Pottstown, PA 17022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My name is Veronica and I love taking care of kids. They are so full of life and very entertaining. I starting babysitting my niece and started looking for babysitting jobs ever since. I was a student at Penn State, studying child psychology and human development. I am currently taking time off to save up to go back. In my free time I love painting, reading and acting for community theater. I also love to stay active so I love bike riding, hiking and just being outside. I like to do the same thing with the kids I take care of by getting them out and away from electronics. I also like to bring out their creative sides by doing arts and crafts.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:625577

8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV, PA

My past childcare experience: 2006- Nannied for newborn occasionally for 8 years 2008-Nannied for newborn full time for 3 years 2010-Nannied for family of 6 children for 2 years 2012- Nannied full time for family with 2 children for 2 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.