Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Pottstown, PA 19465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I know I'm good at it. I am majoring in social work at Kutztown University and hope to use my degree to help children some day and being a nanny would also greatly increase my experience (no to mention I love kids!).

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:606389

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I am the oldest of 4 girls so I have been babysitting for quite a while. I have also taken care of many neighborhood families in the past including infants, teenagers, and even a family with a set of 5 year old rowdy twins and an infant. I am certified in CPR and I like to do things to keep kids active. I have previously picked up and dropped off children at camps and other activities. I am also accustomed to making meals and doing some light cleaning around the house when the children are occupied (and in view).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.